Saturday, 27.03.10 we will be running Round 1 of the 2010 F1 Championship series at Logan.

We will start qualifying at 2.00pm, 3 x rounds, & then as previously we will run the 3 x A finals during the evenings club racing.

We will be using the FORCDA rules, link to this document can be found on the right hand side, so please make sure that your cars comply.

Entry can be made on the day or just put a post up here OR on RC Tech & I’ll keep the list updated.

We are hoping to have at least 6 rounds this year at various venues. Series points will be the same as the new points system being used in 1:1 F1 this year. ie. 1st 25, 2nd 18, 3rd 15, 12, 10, 8, 6, 4, 2, & 10th 1 point.

Entry fee will be $15.00 senior & $10.00 junior U/16 to cover the cost of trophy’s for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

We will also have a trophy for the teams championship, maximum of 2 cars per team which can be nominated on the day.

Good luck, I’ll see you at the track.

CURRENT ENTRY LIST but ar from Finishing list –

1 Karl Keuhner
2 Martin Nichols
3 Brad Hall
4 Shane Hyde
5 Stuart Pearson
6 Rob Jones
7 Leonard Lai
8 Adrian Beggs
9 Dave Guyatt
10 Nat Riddle
11 Peter Boorman
12 Michael Kuhn